Weboldalunk használatával jóváhagyja a cookie-k használatát a Cookie-kkal kapcsolatos irányelv értelmében.

Hideous Beauty

3.520 Ft
Menny.:db
Nem értékelt
"Stunning...a gorgeous, twisty gem of a book" - Simon James Green How well do you really know the people you love? Dylan falls for Ellis the moment he meets him - he's funny and fearless and makes living in a small town like Ferrivale more bearable. Dylan is head over heels in love, although deep down he sometimes wonders if Ellis is keeping secrets from him. When a tragic accident rips them apart, Dylan begins to discover just how little he knows about the boy he loves, and that Ellis isn't the only person in Ferrivale who's been keeping secrets... Powerful, page-turning and perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Karen McManus
3.520 Ft
Menny.:db

Vélemények

Erről a termékről még nem érkezett vélemény.
Írja meg véleményét!

English Description

"Stunning...a gorgeous, twisty gem of a book" - Simon James Green How well do you really know the people you love? Dylan falls for Ellis the moment he meets him - he's funny and fearless and makes living in a small town like Ferrivale more bearable. Dylan is head over heels in love, although deep down he sometimes wonders if Ellis is keeping secrets from him. When a tragic accident rips them apart, Dylan begins to discover just how little he knows about the boy he loves, and that Ellis isn't the only person in Ferrivale who's been keeping secrets... Powerful, page-turning and perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Karen McManus

Mások ezeket is megvásárolták:

1.760 Ft
4.400 Ft
2.640 Ft
2.640 Ft
2.640 Ft